a The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads - volzan.com
Latest Posts
Home / The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads

The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads

The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads


The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads

Then She Was Gone: A Novel


12 New August Books You Need to Add to Your Readin

Everybody Rise by Stephanie Clifford tells the story of Evelyn, a 26-year-old woman who felt, for years, like an outsider compared to her privileged peers. When she gets a job at a social network, though, she's thrust into the world of the elite, and as she gets caught up in the scene, she's forced to grapple with her own family issues.


Hot August reads

Go to www.youseemore.com/piqua to place a reserve. 4/14


American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club) ebook by Jeanine

How to save yourself... this mother was relentless!


20 Life-Changing Books!

Unless you are determined to be miserable (which, strangely enough, some people are), these books will change your life for the better.


15 YA Books That You Haven't Read (But Totally Sho

How to Love by Katie Cotugno | Community Post: 15 YA Books That You Haven't Read (But Totally Should)


If You Loved 'Gone Girl,' Try Reading These 9 Othe

Author Gillian Flynn is already three for three when it comes to her writing career — the former Entertainment Weekly television critic has published three bestselling novels over the course of just eight years in the book-writing game, all of them attracting a massive and rabid fanbase. And things


19 Books To Read Before The Movie Comes Out In 201

19 Books To Read Before They Hit Theaters This Year....looks like my reading list just got a bit longer.


The Bees by Laline Paull

Whether you love fiction, can't get enough nonfiction or even enjoy the occasional foray into YA, the book lovers who work at Powell's have some summer reading recommendations for you! Grab a book and get outside!


Wife 22

Jessica says "Laugh Out Loud Funny"... For fans of Helen Fielding’s Bridget Jones’s Diary and Allison Pearson’s I Don’t Know How She Does It comes an irresistible novel of a woman losing herself . . . and finding herself again . . . in the middle of her life.As it turns out, confession can be a very powerful aphrodisiacWANT IT? WE'VE GOT IT! WE'LL SHIP IT FOR FREE! Email mailto:BookHampto...


The Ultimate Summer Reading List: 100 Beach Reads